Voted Niagara's Number one Pub
  • Great Craic
  • Great Food
  • Great Beer

EVENTS

Trip Advisor Award

Hot News…The Irish Harp Pub has been awarded 2013 and 2014 – Trip Advisor Excellence Certificate

Historical N.O.T.L.

Celebrate, visit or relax in the beautiful, quaint town of Niagara On The Lake this fall. Stay Above the Pub in one of our 3 Irish rooms. Great Food, Great Music, Great Beer! For room inquiries email info@theirishharppub.com or call 905-468-4443.

Weekends at “The Harp”

Why not spend an overnight stay at the Irish Harp Pub. 3 Rooms to choose from. Great Food, Great Beer, Great Music!!

Just a short walk from the Shaw Theatres

April 8th sees the opening of the new Shaw Theatre season. The Irish Harp Pub is the ideal place for a pre-show meal or why not drop in after for a snack or beverage!

Prime Rib Sundays

Come enjoy mouth-watering tender prime rib starting at 1pm. An 8oz Prime Rib  early bird special from 1-6pm for $15. After 6pm an 8oz cut for $18 or a 12oz cut for $24. Each dinner includes side potato, seasonal vegetable, yorkshire pudding and a choice of gravy.

June 2015

June 2015 July 2015
Friday June 5 Finnegans Wake – Irish Trio
Saturday June 6 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun Time
Sunday June 7 Irish Music from 2-5, 7:30-10:30
Friday June 12 Barley Brae – Irish Hits
Saturday June 13 Finnegarns Wake – Irish Favourites
Sunday June 14 Irish Music from 2-5, 7:30-10:30Friday June 19 The Pub Jugs – Irish Party
Saturday June 20 Finnegans Wake – Irish & More
Sunday  June 21 Irish Music from 2-5, 7:30-10:30
Friday June 26 Finnegans Wake – Irish Trio
Saturday  June 27 Barley Brae – Irish Fun
Sunday June 28 Irish Music from 2-5, 7:30-10:30
Friday July 3 Finnegans Wake – Irish Fun
Saturday July 4 The Pub Jugs – Irish Duo
Sunday July 5 Irish Music from 2-5pm and 7:30-10:30pm
Friday July 10 Finnegans Wake – Playing Irish
Saturday July 11 TBA
Sunday July 12 – Irish Music from 2-5pm and 7:30-10:30pm
Friday July 17 Matt and Frank – Irish and more
Saturday July 18 TBA
Sunday July 19 Irish Music from 2-5pm and 7:30-10:30pm
Friday July 24 Finnegans Wake – Irish party Time
Saturday July 25 The Pub Jugs – Fun with the Irish
Sunday July 26 – Irish Music from 2-5pm and 7:30-10:30pm
Friday July 31 Finnegans Wake – Irish Trio