Voted Niagara's Number one Pub
  • Great Craic
  • Great Food
  • Great Beer

EVENTS

Trip Advisor Award

Hot News…The Irish Harp Pub has been awarded 2013 and 2014 – Trip Advisor Excellence Certificate

Historical N.O.T.L.

Celebrate, visit or relax in the beautiful, quaint town of Niagara On The Lake this fall. Stay Above the Pub in one of our 3 Irish rooms. Great Food, Great Music, Great Beer! For room inquiries email info@theirishharppub.com or call 905-468-4443.

All Winter Long

This winter snuggle up to our REAL Log Fire and enjoy all that Niagara-On-The-Lake has to offer in Ontario’s finest Irish Pub!

Prime Rib Sundays

Come enjoy mouth-watering tender prime rib starting at 1pm. An 8oz Prime Rib  early bird special from 1-6pm for $15. After 6pm an 8oz cut for $18 or a 12oz cut for $24. Each dinner includes side potato, seasonal vegetable, yorkshire pudding and a choice of gravy.

Christmas Party

Book Your Christmas Party NOW!! Celebrate Christmas the traditional Irish way. Private room available and specially designed menus to suit your taste and budget. Music available on selected dates. Book early and don’t be disappointed!!

NOVEMBER 2014

November 2014 December 2014
Saturday November 1 Ceol Cara – Party with the Irish
Sunday November 2 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk
Friday November 7 Finnegans Wake – Irish Favourites
Saturday November 8 Ceol Cara – Irish Fun
Sunday November 9 JP Shalala – Todays Hits
Friday November 14 The Pub Jugs – Irish Duo
Saturday November 15 The Pub Jugs – Irish Party Time
Sunday November 16 Vox Violin – Easy listening
Friday November 21 The Pub Jugs – Fun with the Irish
Saturday November 22 Ceol Cara – Irish Party
Sunday November 23 JP Shalala – Classic Hits
Friday November 28 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites
Saturday November 29 Ceol Cara – Party with the Irish
Sunday November 30 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday December 5 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Saturday December 6 Ceol Cara- 4 pc Irish band
Sunday December 7 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday December 12 Ceol Cara – Irish Favourites
Saturday December 13 Ceol Cara – Irish Party Time
Sunday December 14 Vox Violin – Irish Folk
Friday December 19 Finnegans Wake – Irish Fun
Saturday December 20 Ceol Cara – Party like the Irish
Sunday December 21 Vox Violin – Easy Listening
Friday December 26 TBA
Saturday December 27 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Sunday December 28 Vox Violin – Irish Folk
Wednesday December 31 Ceol Cara – Irish New Years