Voted Niagara's Number one Pub
  • Great Craic
  • Great Food
  • Great Beer

EVENTS

Trip Advisor Award

Hot News…The Irish Harp Pub has been awarded 2013 and 2014 – Trip Advisor Excellence Certificate

Historical N.O.T.L.

Celebrate, visit or relax in the beautiful, quaint town of Niagara On The Lake this fall. Stay Above the Pub in one of our 3 Irish rooms. Great Food, Great Music, Great Beer! For room inquiries email info@theirishharppub.com or call 905-468-4443.

St. Patricks Party!

Come and celebrate Ireland’s most beloved holiday! Special menu, prizes, great Irish music and Irish dancing. Party the TRUE Irish way!

All Winter Long

This winter snuggle up to our REAL Log Fire and enjoy all that Niagara-On-The-Lake has to offer in Ontario’s finest Irish Pub!

New Years Eve

Come and celebrate our famous New Years Eve Dinner and Entertainment. See the New Year in the Irish Way!! Reservations a must. To reserve your table please call 905-468-4443. Book now and not be disappointed as we sell out.

Prime Rib Sundays

Come enjoy mouth-watering tender prime rib starting at 1pm. An 8oz Prime Rib  early bird special from 1-6pm for $15. After 6pm an 8oz cut for $18 or a 12oz cut for $24. Each dinner includes side potato, seasonal vegetable, yorkshire pudding and a choice of gravy.

September 2016

September 2016 October 2016
Friday September 2 Finnegans Wake – Three pc Irish Band
Saturday September 3 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Sunday September 4 Vox Violin 2-5pm Fiddlin Around 8-11pm
Friday September 9 TBA
Saturday September 10 Fiddlin Around – Fun with the Irish
Sunday September 11 Fiddlin Around 2-5pm O’Deadlys 8-11 pm
Friday September 16 O’Deadlys – Irish and More
Saturday September 17 Barley Brae – Irish Party Time
Sunday September 18 Fiddlin Around 2-5pm O’Deadlys 8-11pm
Friday September 23 Finnegans Wake – Irish Favourites
Saturday September 24 TBA
Sunday September 25 Vox Violin 2-5pm Fiddlin Around 8-11 pm
Friday September 30 Finnegans Wake – Party with the Irish
Saturday October 1 TBASunday October 2 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk
Friday October 7 O’Deadlys – Irish and More
Saturday October 8 Two Sheets to the Wind – Irish Time
Sunday October 9 Fiddlin Around – Irish Duo
Friday October 14 Finnegans Wake – Irish Favourites
Saturday October 15 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Sunday October 16 Vox Violin – Folk and More
Friday October 21 Danny Boys – Irish Duo
Saturday October 22 Finnegans Wake – Party like the Irish
Sunday October 23 Fiddlin Around – Irish Fun
Friday October 28 Finnegans Wake – Irish Trio
Saturday October 29 Barley Brae – Irish Party
Sunday October 30 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk