Voted Niagara's Number one Pub
  • Great Craic
  • Great Food
  • Great Beer

EVENTS

Trip Advisor Award

Hot News…The Irish Harp Pub has been awarded 2013 and 2014 – Trip Advisor Excellence Certificate

Historical N.O.T.L.

Celebrate, visit or relax in the beautiful, quaint town of Niagara On The Lake this fall. Stay Above the Pub in one of our 3 Irish rooms. Great Food, Great Music, Great Beer! For room inquiries email info@theirishharppub.com or call 905-468-4443.

Weekends at “The Harp”

Why not spend an overnight stay at the Irish Harp Pub. 3 Rooms to choose from. Great Food, Great Beer, Great Music!!

Just a short walk from the Shaw Theatres

April 8th sees the opening of the new Shaw Theatre season. The Irish Harp Pub is the ideal place for a pre-show meal or why not drop in after for a snack or beverage!

Prime Rib Sundays

Come enjoy mouth-watering tender prime rib starting at 1pm. An 8oz Prime Rib  early bird special from 1-6pm for $15. After 6pm an 8oz cut for $18 or a 12oz cut for $24. Each dinner includes side potato, seasonal vegetable, yorkshire pudding and a choice of gravy.

March 2015

March 2015 April 2015
Sunday March 1 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday March 6 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Saturday March 7 The Pub Jugs – Irish Duo
Sunday March 8 Celtic Cross – Traditional Irish
Friday March 13 Diddly Dees – Irish Favourties
Saturday March 14 Finnegans Wake – Irish Matinee
Saturday March 14 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun in the Evening
Sunday March 15 Vox Violin – Matinee from 2-5pm
Sunday March 15 Finnegans Wake – Irish Trio
Monday March 16 Celtic Cross – Traditional Irish
Tuesday March 17 St Patricks Day – Music all day long!
Friday March 20 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Saturday March 21 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites
Sunday March 22 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday March 27 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Saturday March 28 The Pub Jugs – Party like the Irish
Sunday March 29 Celtic Cross – Traditional Irish
Friday April 3 Finnegans Wake – Irish TrioSaturday April 4 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Sunday April 5 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk
Friday April 10 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Saturday April 11 The Pub Jugs – Irish Duo
Sunday April 12 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday April 17 Finnegans Wake – Irish Favourites
Saturday April 18 The Pub Jugs – Great Irish Music
Sunday April 19 Celtic Cross – Traditional Irish
Friday April 24 The Pub Jugs – Irish Party Time
Saturday April 25 Finnegans Wake – Irish Fun
Sunday April 26 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk