Voted Niagara's Number one Pub
  • Great Craic
  • Great Food
  • Great Beer

EVENTS

Trip Advisor Award

Hot News…The Irish Harp Pub has been awarded 2013 and 2014 – Trip Advisor Excellence Certificate

Historical N.O.T.L.

Celebrate, visit or relax in the beautiful, quaint town of Niagara On The Lake this fall. Stay Above the Pub in one of our 3 Irish rooms. Great Food, Great Music, Great Beer! For room inquiries email info@theirishharppub.com or call 905-468-4443.

All Winter Long

This winter snuggle up to our REAL Log Fire and enjoy all that Niagara-On-The-Lake has to offer in Ontario’s finest Irish Pub!

New Years Eve

Come and celebrate our famous New Years Eve Dinner and Entertainment. See the New Year in the Irish Way!! Reservations a must. To reserve your table please call 905-468-4443. Book now and not be disappointed as we sell out.

Pub Quiz Night 2015

Coming soon our now famous Quiz Night on Sunday and Wednesday nights! Commencing Sunday January 4th and Wednesday January 7th at 7:30pm. Special quizzers menu on the night and prizes. To register your team (1-5 players) for either night please email info@theirishharppub.com or call 905-468-4443 and ask for Dan or Julie as places fill up quickly.

Prime Rib Sundays

Come enjoy mouth-watering tender prime rib starting at 1pm. An 8oz Prime Rib  early bird special from 1-6pm for $15. After 6pm an 8oz cut for $18 or a 12oz cut for $24. Each dinner includes side potato, seasonal vegetable, yorkshire pudding and a choice of gravy.

Christmas Party

Book Your Christmas Party NOW!! Celebrate Christmas the traditional Irish way. Private room available and specially designed menus to suit your taste and budget. Music available on selected dates. Book early and don’t be disappointed!!

December 2014

December 2014 January 2015
Friday December 5 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Saturday December 6 Ceol Cara- 4 pc Irish band
Sunday December 7 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday December 12 Ceol Cara – Irish Favourites
Saturday December 13 Ceol Cara – Irish Party Time
Sunday December 14 Vox Violin – Irish Folk
Friday December 19 Finnegans Wake – Irish Fun
Saturday December 20 Ceol Cara – Party like the Irish
Sunday December 21 Vox Violin – Easy Listening
Friday December 26 TBA
Saturday December 27 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Sunday December 28 Vox Violin – Irish Folk
Wednesday December 31 Ceol Cara – Irish New Years
Friday January 2 Finnegans Wake – Irish Trio
Saturday January 3 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Sunday January 4 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday January 9 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Saturday January 10 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites
Sunday January 11 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk
Friday January 16 Finnegans Wake – Party like the Irish
Saturday January 17 The Pub Jugs – Irish Duo
Sunday January 18 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday January 23 Finnegans Wake – Irish trio
Saturday January 24 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites
Sunday January 25 Vox Violin – Irish Folk
Friday January 30 TBA
Saturday January 31 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun