Voted Niagara's Number one Pub
  • Great Craic
  • Great Food
  • Great Beer

EVENTS

Trip Advisor Award

Hot News…The Irish Harp Pub has been awarded 2013 and 2014 – Trip Advisor Excellence Certificate

Historical N.O.T.L.

Celebrate, visit or relax in the beautiful, quaint town of Niagara On The Lake this fall. Stay Above the Pub in one of our 3 Irish rooms. Great Food, Great Music, Great Beer! For room inquiries email info@theirishharppub.com or call 905-468-4443.

St. Patricks Party!

Come and celebrate Ireland’s most beloved holiday! Special menu, prizes, great Irish music and Irish dancing. Party the true Irish way!

All Winter Long

This winter snuggle up to our REAL Log Fire and enjoy all that Niagara-On-The-Lake has to offer in Ontario’s finest Irish Pub!

New Years Eve

Come and celebrate our famous New Years Eve Dinner and Entertainment. See the New Year in the Irish Way!! Reservations a must. To reserve your table please call 905-468-4443. Book now and not be disappointed as we sell out.

Prime Rib Sundays

Come enjoy mouth-watering tender prime rib starting at 1pm. An 8oz Prime Rib  early bird special from 1-6pm for $15. After 6pm an 8oz cut for $18 or a 12oz cut for $24. Each dinner includes side potato, seasonal vegetable, yorkshire pudding and a choice of gravy.

January 2015

January 2015 February 2015
Friday January 2 Finnegans Wake – Irish Trio
Saturday January 3 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Sunday January 4 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday January 9 Finnegans Wake – Irish Party Time
Saturday January 10 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites
Sunday January 11 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk
Friday January 16 Finnegans Wake – Party like the Irish
Saturday January 17 The Pub Jugs – Irish Duo
Sunday January 18 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday January 23 Finnegans Wake – Irish trio
Saturday January 24 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites
Sunday January 25 Vox Violin – Irish Folk
Friday January 30 Diddly Dees – Irish Party
Saturday January 31 The Pub Jugs – Irish Fun
Friday  February 6 Celtic Cross – Irish Trio
Saturday  February 7 Finnegans Wake – Irish Fun
Sunday  February 8 Vox Violin – Folk and Irish
Friday  February 13 -Finnegans Wake – Irish Party
Saturday February 14 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites
Sunday  February 15 Vox Violin – Irish and Folk
Friday  February 20 Finnegans Wake – Party like the Irish
Saturday February 21 The Pub Jugs – Irish Duo
Sunday February 22 Celic Cross – Acoustic Irish
Friday February 27 Finnegans Wake – Irish trio
Saturday February 28 The Pub Jugs – Irish Favourites